Mix de 25 músicas, Britpop

Pulp - Common People
Babybird - Youre Gorgeous (hq).mp4
The Strokes - Last Nite
Courtney Barnett - Avant Gardener
Travis - Why Does It Always Rain On Me? (official Video)
The Strokes - Someday
Sorted For Es & Wizz Pulp, Brothers Dancing
Radiohead - No Surprises
Franz Ferdinand - Take Me Out
Nothing Lasts Forever By Echo & The Bunnymen
Angel Olsen - Shut Up Kiss Me (official Video)
Alvvays - In Undertow [official Video]
Queens Of The Stone Age - No One Knows
Radiohead - Creep
Suede - Stay Together
Muse - Undisclosed Desires
Suede - The Drowners (audio Only)
Florence + The Machine - Cosmic Love
Manic Street Preachers - Motorcycle Emptiness
Mgmt - Electric Feel
David Bowie - Lazarus
Blur - The Universal
Sleeper Statuesque
Queens Of The Stone Age - No One Knows
Something To Talk About-badly Drawn Boy
Pulp - Common People

Partilhar esta página