Mix de 25 músicas, Chaotic Hardcore

Converge - Vicious Muse
Every Time I Die - Decayin With The Boys
The Number Twelve Looks Like You - Grandfather
M.r.p.-paradigm Shift
M.r.p.- The Humans
Norma Jean - If You Got It At Five, You Got It At Fifty (official Music Video)
I Hate Sally - Iscahs Life
War From A Harlots Mouth - Fighting Wars With Keyboards
Retox - Lets Not Keep In Touch
The Greenery - Faceplant Official Music Video
Arms - Ceremonial Monster (official Live Music Video)
Oathbreaker - Sink Into Sin Ii
Oathbreaker No Rest For The Weary
The Fall Of Troy - Shhh!!! If Youre Quiet, Ill Show You A Dinosaur
Itachi Shows Sasuke The True Story About The Uchiha Massacre/ Itachis Farewell
Every Time I Die - Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space
Spoken Word- Tragedy
Heavy Heavy Low Low Inhalent Abuse
Black Breath - Home Of The Grave [official Video] (scion Av)
Norma Jean - Sword In Mouth, Fire Eyes (official Music Video)
Death Goals - Leech (official Music Video)
Psyopus - The Pig Keepers Daughter
American Standards - The Still Life (music Video)
Bee Gees - Tragedy
Mlp Comic Dub: ‘white Eclipse’ (tragedy/uplifting)
Converge - Vicious Muse

Partilhar esta página