Mix de 25 músicas, Dance Rock

Oneeva - Platform 9 [ncs Release]
Van Halen - Jump
Dance Gavin Dance - Young Robot
Outkast - Hey Ya!
Dance Gavin Dance - Purple Reign
Daryl Hall & John Oates - Maneater
Itro & Kontinuum - Alive [ncs Release]
Katy Perry - Roar (official)
Fitz And The Tantrums - The Walker [official Music Video]
Beyoncé - Crazy In Love Ft. Jay Z
Pitbull - Timber Ft. Ke$ha
Journey - Dont Stop Believin (audio)
Dance Gavin Dance - Heat Seeking Ghost Of Sex
Dance Gavin Dance - Thug City
Robin Thicke - Blurred Lines Ft. T.i., Pharrell
The Killers - Mr. Brightside
Dance Gavin Dance - Frozen One
Dance Gavin Dance - Privilously Poncheezied
Dance Gavin Dance - Death Of The Robot With Human Hair (official Music Video)
Dance Gavin Dance - Chucky Vs. The Giant Tortoise
Cyndi Lauper - Girls Just Want To Have Fun (official Video)
Dance Gavin Dance - Philosopher King
Katy Perry - Hot N Cold (official)
Ke$ha - Tik Tok
Ac/dc - T.n.t. (from Live At River Plate)
Oneeva - Platform 9 [NCS Release]

Partilhar esta página