Mix de 25 músicas, Dream Pop

Flyying Colours - It’s Tomorrow Now
Nosferatu Washed Out X Luck
Desire - Under Your Spell
I Break Horses - Denial
Logos: Atlas Sound - The Light That Failed
死んだ僕の彼女 / 彼女が冷たく笑ったら (prologue..
Kristine - The Danger
Youth - Daughter
Cult Club - All The People (music Video)
Brothertiger - Lovers
Mgmt - Kids
Neon Indian - 6669 (i Dont Know If You Know) Official Music Video
Au Revoir Simone - Somebody Who (official Music Video)
Cocteau Twins--millimillenary
Memory Cassette - Last One Awake
Beat Connection - Silver Screen (official Video By Dumb Eyes)
Memory Cassette - Asleep At The Party
Kings Of Convenience - Misread
Ride - Sennen
She Wants Revenge - Tear You Apart
Hammock - I Can Almost See You
Minor Victories Breaking My Light
Atlas Genius - Trojans [official Music Video]
Cocteau Twins - Pearly Dewdrops Drops (official Video)
Lanterns On The Lake - Faultlines
Flyying Colours - It’s Tomorrow Now

Partilhar esta página