Mix de 25 músicas, Electro Trash

Kernel Panik - Studio Bongherz - Maskk
Neus - Blast (f.o.o.l Remix)
You Killing Me - Goodbye (official Video)
Dada Life - Fight Club Is Closed (beef Theatre Remix)
Bloody Beetroots Warp 1.9
Boys Noize - Lava Lava
Chapati Express 45 - Disturbed Traxx
Fukkk Off - I Give You Bass
The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl (far Too Loud Re-fix) [free Dl]
Adrian - Deluded State (official Video)
Gsus! Ft. Trashing Teenagers - Inferno
Zombie Kids - Blow Money Fast (redial Remix) Hq
Dog Blood - Next Order [official Video]
Electrobugz Ft. The Edge - Slasher
A Fifth Of Beethoven (soulwax Remix)
Black Tiger Sex Machine - Rezorecta (official Video)
Deadmau5 - Some Chords (hd)
Alex Kidd - Gotta Get That (original Mix)
Haezer - Minted (official Video)
Gotye - Somebody That I Used To Know (dumme Jungs Remix)
Far Too Loud - Desibel (club Mix)
Q.g. - The Devils Plan ( Official Video)
Kernel Panik 06/hydrophonic - A1 - Maskk - Face To Face
Goog 09 - Kardinal & Lowkey - Ghostrider
Haezer - Two Face (you Love Her Coz Shes Dead Remix) Video
Kernel Panik - Studio Bongherz - Maskk

Partilhar esta página