Mix de 25 músicas, G Funk

Mc Eiht Im A G
Nate Dogg & Warren G - Nobody Does It Better Hq Sound
Ganksta C - 3 Wheel Motion
Norte Sidin 2
Mtume - Juicy Fruit
Above The Law- Black Superman. Hq
So Ruff, So Tuff-zapp And Roger
Cameo - Candy
Klymaxx - Meeting In The Ladies Room
Ice Cube Ghetto Bird
One Way - Cutie Pie
Sly Boogy - Thatz My Name
Scoot Dog - If You Want To (g Funk)
Bg Knocc Out & Dresta - D.p.g. Killa
South Central Cartel - All Day Every Day [original] Good Quality
The Delinquents - Smooth Getaway
S.o.s. Band - Take Your Time (do It Right)
Afrika Bambaataa - Planet Rock
Ice Cube - No Vaseline (n.w.a Diss)
Cal-luv - Changes
G-funk - Summer Fun ( Instrumental )
Assassin - Daddyz Home (ft. N2deep)
Frankie Smith - Double Dutch Bus
Midnight Star - Freak-a-zoid Official Video
Tha Dogg Pound - Lets Play House 1995
MC EIHT im a G

Partilhar esta página