Mix de 25 músicas, Glam Metal

Slaughter Days Gone By
Xyz - Inside Out (1989)
London Quireboys - 7 Oclock - Hd
Thunder - Love Walked In (extended)
Queensryche - Silent Lucidity
Giuffria - Call To The Heart
Scorpions - Passion Rules The Game(hq)
Skid Row - Wasted Time (official Music Video)
Cinderella - Shelter Me
Motley Crue - Girls, Girls, Girls [hd]
Sleeze Beez - Stranger Than Paradise
Firehouse - Shake & Tumble - Firehouse
Drivin N Cryin - Fly Me Courageous
Medieval Steel - Live In Memphis 1984
Def Leppard - Bringin On The Heartbreak (hq)
Spread Eagle - Scratch Like A Cat
Dangerous Toys - Angel N. U.
Faster Pussycat - House Of Pain (video)
Bon Jovi - Bad Medicine
Warrant - Mr. Rainmaker
Poison - Talk Dirty To Me
Junkyard - Simple Man 1989 (hd Audio)
Caught In A Dream
Tesla - Stir It Up
The Four Horsemen - Nobody Said It Was Easy
Slaughter Days Gone By

Partilhar esta página