Mix de 25 músicas, Gothic Rock

The Church - Reptile (audio Only)
Light Among Shadows - Dont Look Back (official Videoclip)
Tiers - Winter (official Video)
Reality Suite - Dead To Me - (official Music Video)
In Mitra Medusa Inri - Reality
Bare Infinity - The Butterfly Raiser (official Video)
Shock Therapy - Hate Is Just A Four Letter Word
Shiran - Silence (official Video)
Inner Core - Snowstorm (official Video) [4k]
Mad World By Tears For Fears Original Hq 1983
Unsun - Closer To Death [hq]
Alphaville - Forever Young ~official Video
Infidia - Thirteen [hq] (outdoggy Video)
H ø R D - Lines (official Video)
Lesbian Bed Death - Make Your Wish (official Hd Video)
Leaves Eyes - New Found Land
Other Day - Dreaming
Epica - Trois Vierges
Metalwings — There’s No Time (official Track)
Kriistal Ann - Sirens
Purple Nail - Beneath The Surface (official Music Video)
Killing Joke - Love Like Blood
Killing Joke - Eighties
Nightwish - End Of All Hope
The Frozen Autumn - Is Everything Real?
The Church - Reptile (Audio only)

Partilhar esta página