Mix de 25 músicas, Gothic Symphonic Metal

Xandria - The Lioness
Lacuna Coil - End Of Time
Nightwish - Know Why The Nightingale Sings - Hellsing Amv
Ironica - Make Me Whole Again
Lacuna Coil - What I See
Visions Of Atlantis -- Lost
Theatre Of Tragedy - Storm
I Walk Alone - Tarja Turunen
Epica - The Phantom Agony
Imperia - Facing Reality
Coronatus - Scream Of The Butterfly
Epica - Never Enough (official Music Video)
Crematory - Temple Of Love
Tarja - Die Alive
Beast In Black - Blind And Frozen (official Video)
Menzia - Not Like You (official Video)
Bendida - Whispers In The Dark (official Video)
Xandria - Widescreen
Elis - Come To Me
Autumn - Gallery Of Reality
Amberian Dawn - Im The One (official Video) | Napalm Records
Snow White Blood - Lullaby For The Undead (official Video)
The Creepshow - Sticks & Stones (official Video)
Edenbridge The Undiscovered Land (live)
Leaves Eyes - Vikings Word
Xandria - The Lioness

Partilhar esta página