Mix de 25 músicas, Hard Glam

Julliet - Boys Will Be Boys (live)
Hammersmith Palais
Queensryche - Empire
W.a.s.p. - Wild Child
Stage Dolls - Heart To Heart
Accept - Midnight Mover [hq]
I Want To Know What Love Is - Foreigner
Kiss - Turn On The Night
Ozzy Osbourne - Mama, Im Coming Home
Whitesnake - The Deeper The Love (subtítulos En Español)
Danger Danger - Dont Break My Heart Again
Slaughter - Shout It Out Hard Rock Hq Video
Van Halen - When Its Love (hq)
Zz Top - Sharp Dressed Man (official Music Video)
Skid Row - In A Darkened Room [subtitulada Español]
Def Leppard - Love Bites Con Subtitulo
Whitesnake - Here I Go Again
Kiss - Turn On The Night
Yngwie Malmsteen - Teaser
Kiss - Tears Are Falling
London Quireboys - Hey You
Vixen - Cryin
Ozzy Osbourne - Shot In The Dark [hq]
Kiss - I Was Made For Loving You
Guns N Roses - Paradise City
Julliet - Boys Will Be Boys (Live)

Partilhar esta página