Mix de 25 músicas, Indie Folk

Hayden Calnin - Shutters
Vance Joy - Georgia [official Video]
Empty Train - David Francey
Daughter - Human
Kings Of Convenience - Misread
Safe & Sound Feat. The Civil Wars (the Hunger Games: Songs From..
Kygo - Stole The Show Feat. Parson James [official Music Video - Ytmas]
Sarah Harmer-basement Apartment Music Video
Dustin Tebbutt - Bones [official Video]
Avicii - Waiting For Love
Alle Farben - Bad Ideas [official Video]
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - Downtown (official Music Video)
Local Natives - Breakers (official Music Video)
Of Monsters And Men - Crystals (official Lyric Video)
Kaleo - I Walk On Water (official Audio)
Funeral Suits - Colour Fade
5 Years Time - Noah And The Whale
Dry The River - History Book
Del Barber - Home To Manitoba
James Vincent Mc Morrow - Higher Love
Oh Wonder - Livewire (official Video)
Milky Chance - Stolen Dance (album Version)
Band Of Horses - Monsters
The National - Graceless
Local Natives - Who Knows Who Cares
Hayden Calnin - Shutters

Partilhar esta página