Mix de 25 músicas, Indie Rock

Chet Faker - Gold (official Music Video)
The Smashing Pumpkins - Disarm
Bad Religion - Infected (official Video)
Butthole Surfers - Pepper
Caloncho - Palmar Ft. Mon Laferte
7 Days Away - Tonight Rock Music 2018
The Score - Glory (audio)
Suede - Saturday Night
Arctic Monkeys - Four Out Of Five (official Video)
Bring Me The Horizon - Oh No (official Video)
Refused - New Noise (video)
Manic Street Preachers - If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next
George Ezra - Blame It On Me
Violent Femmes-blister In The Sun
Caloncho - Palmar
Temple Of The Dog - Hunger Strike
Camilo Séptimo - Portales
Fall Out Boy - Bishops Knife Trick
Technicolor Fabrics - Ruleta (video Oficial)
Comisario Pantera - Amiga
Marilyn Manson - The Beautiful People
Enjambre - Elemento
Radiohead - No Surprises
The 1975 - Love It If We Made It (audio)
Rob Thomas - Pieces [official Video]
Chet Faker - Gold (Official Music Video)

Partilhar esta página