Mix de 25 músicas, Melodic Hard Rock

Romeos Daughter - I Cry Myself To Sleep At Night
White Widdow - Living For The Night (official Video Clip)
Masquerade - A Lonely Cry
Unruly Child - To Be Your Everything (official Live Video)
Zeno - Heat Of Emotion
Code Red - I Wont Be Your Hero (official Lyric Video)
Guns N Roses - November Rain
Rush - La Villa Strangiato
Jimmy Barnes - Waitin´ For The Heartache
Deep In Heaven By Guild Of Ages
Tnt Tonight I´m Falling
Roulette - The Only Way - Official Video
Creye - Christina (official Lyric Video)
Guardian - Power Of Love Videoclip Hd
Noely Rayn - Remember Our Midnight
Snakes In Paradise - Will You Remember Me (official Lyric Video)
Hiroshima - Missing You
Helker - Volar (2013) // Video Oficial // Afm Records
Sunstorm-the Spirit Inside
Danger Danger - Naughty Naughty [hq Music Video]
Grand Design - Sad Sound Of Goodbye
Sunstorm - Fame And Fortune(aor)
Von Baltzer All Night Long Promo Video
Saxon - 747 (strangers In The Night) Hd
Optimystical - Sunburst In The Midnight
Romeos Daughter - I Cry Myself To Sleep At Night

Partilhar esta página