Mix de 25 músicas, Metal

Pantera - This Love (video)
Primus - My Name Is Mud
Down - Stone The Crow
Metallica: Fade To Black (live - The Night Before - San Francisco, Ca - 2016)
The Four Horsemen - Metallica
Hoobastank - The Reason
Five Finger Death Punch - Remember Everything
Scorpions - Wind Of Change
Burn It Down (official Video) - Linkin Park
Metallica - The Unforgiven (video)
Jonny And Shaun With Seether - Nutshell [live]
Type O Negative - Black No. 1 (little Miss Scare -all) [official Video]
Crawling (official Video) - Linkin Park
Marilyn Manson - Dope Hat
Slipknot - Duality [official Video]
Limp Bizkit - Eat You Alive (extended Version)
Misfits - Dig Up Her Bones
Ozzy Osbourne - Crazy Train (speak Of The Devil)
Staind - Its Been Awhile (video)
Korn - Coming Undone
Soundgarden - Rusty Cage
Pantera - Cowboys From Hell
Guns N Roses - November Rain
Numb (official Video) - Linkin Park
Pantera - Mouth For War (official Video)
Pantera - This Love (Video)

Partilhar esta página