Mix de 25 músicas, Nashville Sound

Cumberland Gap
Lynn Anderson - Ride, Ride, Ride.wmv
Connie Hall - Loves Been Good To Me (1961)
Dolly Parton - I Wasted My Tears (1965)
Norma Jean - I Didnt Mean It (1960)
Patti Page - Three Fools (1962)
Hope The High Road
Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit - If We Were Vampires
Della Rae - Its My Face (1965)
Tammy Wynette - D-i-v-o-r-c-e
Chaos And Clothes
Jim Reeves - Danny Boy
Peggy Sue - Im Gettin Tired Of Babyin You (1969)
Harlan Howard ~ I Dont Believe Ill Fall In Love Today
Jana Dora - Dream On (1960)
Something To Love
The Break 2
Patsy Cline - Crazy
Willie Nelson - Touch Me
George Jones - Im A Fool For Loving Her
Something To Love
Conway Twitty - Lonely Blue Boy
Patti Page - By A Long Shot (jackie De Shannon) (1962)
Cumberland Gap

Partilhar esta página