Mix de 25 músicas, New Romantic

Yazoo - Dont Go (official Video 1982)
Real Life - Catch Me Im Falling
Nena-99 Luftballons (hd Hq 1983)
Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence
Japan: Life In Tokyo
The Human League - Dont You Want Me
Simple Minds - Dont You (forget About Me)
Tere Mast Mast Do Nain (hd) - Dabangg - Eng Sub
Omar Akram - Angel Of Hope
Omar Akram - Passage Of The Heart
Blancmange Living On The Ceiling Hd
O Re Piya Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle Music Video
Stand Or Fall- The Fixx (1983)
Berlin - The Metro (official Music Video Promo)
Love Me With All Your Heart - Relaxing And Romantic Music
Too Shy - Kajagoogoo
Omar Akram -secret Journey
First Love By Utada Hikaru - Piano
Ronan Fed - Melancholy Of Fallen Leaves (2009) (piano Instrumental..
A Flock Of Seagulls - I Ran (video)
Blondie Heart Of Glass Hd
Bryan Ferry - The Price Of Love [official]
Omar Akram - Desert Flower Secret
Omar Akram - Trust Unspoken
Yazoo - Dont Go (official video 1982)

Partilhar esta página