Mix de 25 músicas, Noise Rock

Cryptic Slaughter - Lowlife
Descendents - Bikeage
Daughters - Recorded Inside A Pyramid
Crass Do They Owe Us A Living
Lightning Bolt - Wonderful Rainbow (2003) [full Album]
Doomsday Student - Dime Store Horsey
White Lung - Bag (official Music Video)
Death To Pigs Viviane
The Cows, Walks Alone
Fushitsusha 不失者 @ St John-at-hackney 5/10/2012
Swirlies - Jeremy Parker
Brainbombs - Die You Fuck
Ex-cult : Knives On Both Sides
Good Throb Acid House
Big Black - Passing Complexion
Melvins - Hung Bunny/roman Bird Dog Live(92)
Invisible Things - F (official Video)
The Buzzcocks - Orgasm Addict - 1977 45rpm
Metz - Acetate
Wolf Eyes - Enemy Ladder 1 & 2 - Rip 285 Kent
Sonic Youth - Pipeline/kill Time
Retox - Lets Not Keep In Touch
Black Mountain Transmitter - Black Goat Of The Woods
Laughing Hyenas - Sister
Dna--not Moving
Cryptic Slaughter - Lowlife

Partilhar esta página