Mix de 25 músicas, Nu Metal

Crazy Town - Darkside
Chimaira - Sp Lit [official Video]
Korn - Freak On A Leash
Dry Kill Logic - Nightmare [official Video]
Godsmack - I Stand Alone
Five Pointe O - Double X
Deftones - Back To School (mini Maggit) (video)
Three Days Grace - Animal I Have Become
Nonpoint - I Said It (official Music Video)
P.o.d. - Alive - Satellite (hd) 2001
Camp Freddy With Linkin Park- Walk This Way
Limp Bizkit - Ready To Go Ft. Lil Wayne
Die Trying - Oxygens Gone
Mudvayne - Happy?
Switched - Inside
Bloodsimple - Straight Hate
Hidra - Despierto (oficial Hd)
Linkin Park - Mike Solo Medley (rock Am Ring 2014) Hd
Nothing More - This Is The Time (ballast)
System Of A Down - Chop Suey!
Slipknot - Wait And Bleed [official Video]
Slipknot - Psychosocial [official Video]
Halestorm - I Miss The Misery [official Video]
Deftones - Back To School (official Music Video)
Disturbed - Down With The Sickness [music Video]
Crazy Town - Darkside

Partilhar esta página