Mix de 25 músicas, Nwobhm

Saracen - Love On Sight
Overdrive - On The Run (1981)
Iron Maiden Genghis Khan
Mendes Prey - Running For You (1982)
Dark Star - Lady Of Mars
Angel Witch...gorgon
Grim Reaper - Fear No Evil
Gaskin - Im No Fool
Bashful Alley - Running Blind
Y&t - Dont Wanna Lose
Witchfinder General - Death Penalty
Samson - Angel With A Machine Gun
Night Vision - Breaking The Chains (nwobhm)
Tokyo Blade - Night Of The Blade
Saracen - A Face In The Crowd
Quartz - Wildfire - Look Hear 1979
Traitors Gate - Devil Takes The High Road (1985)
Tokyo Blade-if Heaven Is Hell
Wikkyd Vikker - Black Of The Night (1983)
Elixir - Son Of Odin(1985)
Blitzkrieg Blitzkrieg
Tokyo Blade - Fever
Raven - The Ballad Of Marshall Stack
White Lightning (uk) - Hypocrite
Hollow Ground - Flying High
Saracen - Love On Sight

Partilhar esta página