Mix de 25 músicas, Pop Emo

New Found Glory - My Friends Over You
Bowling For Soup - High School Never Ends
Story Of The Year - Until The Day I Die (official Music Video)
Allister - Somewhere On Fullerton
Piebald - Long Nights
Sugarcult - Bouncing Off The Walls
Atreyu - Right Side Of The Bed
Paramore: The Only Exception [official Video]
Paramore: Misery Business [official Video]
Green Day: Holiday - [official Video]
Neck Deep - I Hope This Comes Back To Haunt You
Onerepublic - Secrets
Blink-182 - Man Overboard
Lily Allen - Alfie
Yellowcard - Ocean Avenue
Panic! At The Disco: Nine In The Afternoon [official Video]
Onerepublic - Stop And Stare
The Early November - All We Ever Needed
Good Charlotte - The Young & The Hopeless
Simple Plan - Id Do Anything (official Video)
Dashboard Confessional - Screaming Infidelities On Carson Daly
Flyleaf - Im So Sick
Twenty One Pilots: Tear In My Heart [official Video]
Saves The Day At Your Funeral - Official Music Video
A Day To Remember - Since U Been Gone
New Found Glory - My Friends Over You

Partilhar esta página