Mix de 25 músicas, Post Disco

Barbara Roy - If You Want Me
Hi-gloss - Im Totally Yours
Ignition - Secret Sunday Lover (greg Wilson Edit)
Next Movement - All I Do (1984)
Deodato - Keep On Movin
George Benson - Give Me The Night
The Bar-kays - Freakshow On The Dance Floor
Mtume - Juicy Fruit
Coffee - Purpose (1982)
Dazz Band - Let It Whip
Body Heat- Quincy Jones
Junie Morrison ‎- Tease Me (vocal, Arthur Baker Mix)
Kc & The Sunshine Band - Give It Up [hq]
Solange - Losing You (audio)
The Pointer Sisters - Im So Excited
Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots
Atlantis - Keep On Movin And Groovin [extended Version]
Al Wilson-show & Tell
Cameo - Candy
Narada Michael Walden - I Shoulda Loved Ya
Alec Mansion - En Volant - 1982
Evelyn Champagne King - Shame (best Version & Hq)
Change - Hold Tight [extended Edit]
Holy Ghost! - Static On The Wire
Client Liaison - Pretty Lovers
Barbara Roy - If you want me

Partilhar esta página