Mix de 25 músicas, Power Metal

Dreamtale - The Dawn
Excalion - Losing Time
Andre Matos - Letting Go
Celestial Decay - Blinded
Rhapsody Of Fire-son Of Pain
Stratovarius - S.o.s.
Edguy - Scarlet Rose
Lunatica - Elements
Highland Glory - One Last Chance
Reinxeed - We Must Go Faster
Stratovarius - Eagleheart
Fairyland - Ride With The Sun
Hobbit Battle Of Five Armies (sabaton: Union)
Heavenly-sign Of The Winner
Sabaton - Cliffs Of Gallipoli (official Music Video)
Grand Illusion - Gates Of Fire
Crows Flight - 03 Heroes Dying Alone
Avantasia - Cry Just A Little
Timeless Miracle-memories
Instanzia - Ghosts Of The Past
Rhapsody - Land Of Immortals (subtitulos En Español)
Borealis - Where We Started
Rob Rock: Millennial Reign
Labyrinth - Falling Rain
Powerwolf-army Of The Night
Dreamtale - The Dawn

Partilhar esta página