Mix de 25 músicas, Rhythm & Blues

Ray Charles - (night Time Is) The Right Time
Parliament - Bop Gun {endangered Species}
Jhené Aiko - The Worst (explicit)
Quincy Jones Money Runner Reprise 1072 Funk
Major Harris - Love Wont Let Me Wait
Trey Songz - Slow Motion [official Video]
Dust My Broom - Elmore James
Buddy Guy - Stay Around A Little Longer Ft. B.b. King
Inside My Love , Minnie Riperton ♥
Louis Armstrong - I Got Rhythm (1938)
Roberta Flack Ft. Donny Hathaway - The Closer I Get To You
John Lee Hooker And Bonnie Raitt Play Im In The Mood
Ne-yo - The Way You Move Ft. Trey Songz, T-pain
Richard Groove Holmes - Later
Usher - Good Kisser
Chris Brown - New Flame (explicit Version) Ft. Usher, Rick Ross
Wet Willie Thats All Right 09/10/1973
Trey Songz - Na Na [official Video]
Muddy Waters Mannish Boy
Al Wilson-show & Tell
The Spinners - Could It Be Im Falling In Love (1973) (hdtv)
Marvin Gaye - I Want You (1976)
Stevie Wonder - Isnt She Lovely
John Lee Hooker - Boom Boom [hq]
Donny Hathaway - Someday Well All Be Free
Ray Charles - (Night time Is) The Right Time

Partilhar esta página