Mix de 25 músicas, Retro Metal

Midnight Priest - Hellbreaker
Jess And The Ancient Ones - Into Starlit Chambers
Coven - Wicked Woman
Night - Across The Ocean (official Video)
Slaughter - Up All Night
Year Of The Goat - 03 Dark Lord
Iron Maiden - Run To The Hills (low Definition)
Dynazty - Sultans Of Sin (official Music Video 2012)
Jess And The Ancient Ones - 13th Breath Of The Zodiac
Blizzen ‘trumpets Of The Gods’ (official Video)
Axxion- Tonight (official Video)
Cobra - Denim Attack (official Videoclip)
Quiet Riot - Bang Your Head (metal Health)
Megadeth - Symphony Of Destruction (music Video)
Spiritual Beggars - Wise As A Serpent (official Video)
Iron Maiden - The Number Of The Beast (low Definition)
Motley Crue - Too Fast For Love
Cauldron - Chained Up In Chains
Cinderella - Nobodys Fool
Mötley Crüe - Kickstart My Heart
Blizzard Hunter - Heavy Metal To The Vein (official Video)
Windhand - Winter Sun
Year Of The Goat - 02 Vermillion Clouds
Scorpions - Send Me An Angel
Axxion- Wild Racer

Partilhar esta página