Mix de 25 músicas, Riot Grrrl

Bratmobile - Bitch Theme
The Voids- Dont Want To And Kill A Generation - Live At..
She Devils Nada Para Mi
Tom Grrrl - Maybe Baby
Velocity Girl [01] I Dont Care If You Go
Bikini Kill - Rebel Girl & Finale (live 1994)
Barb Wire Dolls - Revolution [official Video] From Slit (recd..
The Brat Attack - Mr. Capitalist Underground Operations
Get Out Of My Head- Heavens To Betsy
The Bombpops - Outta Hand Red Scare Industries
The Devotchkas - Live Fast Die Young
Bikini Kill - Carnival
Mambo Taxi Poems On The Underground
Turbulent Hearts - Crazy Girl
Sleater-kinney - #1 Must Have - Trackers
The Gits - Spear & Magic Helmet
Bikini Kill - Revolution Grrrl Style Now [full Tape 1991] - Reissue 2015
Senzabenza - Youre A Riot Grrrl!
Hole - Riot Girls Bootleg (live At The Palace, Au 01/13/95 &..
Cold Cold Hearts -- Broken Teeth
Pussycat And The Dirty Johnsons - Get Outta My Face
The Priscillas - All My Friends Are Zombies
Bikini Kill - Rebel Girl
Herjazz - Huggy Bear
Typical Girls - The Slits
Bratmobile - Bitch theme

Partilhar esta página