Mix de 25 músicas, Rock Steady

Patsy Millicent Todd - Love So Divine
The Techniques - You Dont Care
The Federals - You Better Call On Me (shocking Love).
Misty In Roots - Poor & Needy 12
Tony Tribe - Red Red Wine
Symarip ~ Skinhead Girl
Prince Buster - The Outlaw
John Holt & The Paragons - Ive Got To Get Away
Desmond Dekker - Israelites 1968
Clarendonians - I Am Sorry
Joya Landis - Angel Of The Morning
Derrick Morgan - Seven Letters
Jackie Opel - Shelter In The Storm - Coxsone Records Pure Soul
Glenn Brown / Joe White & Trevor Shield - Way Of Life-
Rita Marley Anderson & The Wailers/a De Pon Dem
The Gaylads - Stop Making Love.wmv
Headache -- The Ethiopians [1967]
Slim Smith - On Broadway
Winston Samuels - The Greatest.wmv
The Rulers - Let My People Go
Roy Shirley - Hold Them
Alton Ellis - Ill Be Waiting
Trojan Music - Eric Donaldson - Loneley Nights
Alton Ellis - Breaking Up Is Hard To Do-studio One Reggae
The Bassies - River Jordan
Patsy Millicent Todd - Love So Divine

Partilhar esta página