Mix de 25 músicas, Rock

Billy Joel - The Longest Time
Michael Jackson - Beat It (official Video)
Audioslave - Like A Stone (official Video)
The Jimi Hendrix Experience - All Along The Watchtower (official Audio)
A-ha - Take On Me (official Video)
Bill Withers - Aint No Sunshine
The Calling - Wherever You Will Go
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Cant Stop (offical Music Video)
The Police - Message In A Bottle
Creedence Clearwater Revival: Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
Ted Nugent - Stranglehold
Survivor - Eye Of The Tiger
Three Days Grace - Animal I Have Become
Radiohead - There, There
U2 - With Or Without You
Kings Of Leon - Use Somebody (official Video)
Twisted Sister - I Wanna Rock (official Video)
The Who - Wont Get Fooled Again
Extreme - More Than Words
Creed - With Arms Wide Open
Ac/dc - You Shook Me All Night Long (official Video)
Billy Joel - Uptown Girl
Bryan Adams - Summer Of 69
Stuck In The Middle With You - Stealers Wheel
Guns N Roses - Sweet Child O Mine
Billy Joel - The Longest Time

Partilhar esta página