Mix de 25 músicas, Symphonic Black Metal

Arcturus - Ad Absurdum
Crown Thy Horns - From Nocturnal Lands We Gather
Sinphonicon - Nemesis Ablaze
Qharinth - Grieves To The Grave
Carach Angren - The Funerary Dirge Of A Violonist
Reign Of Perdition - Fractured Reflections - Official Video
Mirgetah - Grimgods Arise (black Metal Music Video)
Astarte - Black Mighty Gods
God Dethroned Under The Golden Wings Of Death (official Video)
Beherit-pagan Moon
Wotans Krieger
Nokturnal Mortum - The Forgotten Ages Of Victory
Xasthur - Screaming At Forgotten Fears
Shade Empire - Pain & Pleasure
Utgard - Black Sun
Thaw - The Brigand (official Music Video)
The Monolith Deathcult - Gods Amongst Insects (lyric Video)
Scrambled Defuncts - Souls Despising The God
Aura Noir - Conqueror (live Hq)
Dark Fortress - Pilgrim
Sadus - Black
Agatus - King Of The Forest
Varathron - Unholy Funeral
Dark End - Sed Non Satiata
Cloak - The Hunger (official Music Video)
Arcturus - Ad Absurdum

Partilhar esta página