Mix de 25 músicas, Synthpop

Harebrained Scheme
Talk Talk - It´s My Life
Steve Winwood - Valerie
Walk The Moon - Shut Up And Dance
She Blinded Me With Science (2009 Remastered Version)
Situation (yazoo) 1982 Original Video
Lady Gaga - Do What U Want (audio) Ft. R. Kelly
The Fault In Our Stars - Charli Xcx - Boom Clap
The Jesus And Mary Chain - April Skies (official Video)
Talk Talk (1997 Remastered Version)
Visage - Fade To Grey
Michael Jackson - Smooth Criminal (official Video)
Sally Dige Doppelgänger (official Music Video)
Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth (video)
Dancing With Tears In My Eyes - Ultravox
Desireless - Voyage Voyage
New Order - Blue Monday 12 Inch (hd)
Alphaville - Forever Young ~official Video
Depeche Mode - Just Cant Get Enough (remastered Video)
New Order - True Faith (1987) (official Music Video)
Peter Schilling - Major Tom ( Video English Version )
Culture Club - Karma Chameleon
Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder - Together In Electric Dreams
Dire Straits - Brothers In Arms
Maniac - Michael Sembello
Harebrained Scheme

Partilhar esta página