Mix de 25 músicas, Thrash

Cinderella - The Last Mile
Death Angel - Voracious Souls
Forbidden - Chalice Of Blood
Asalmatum - Paranoia (metal Medallo)
Bullet - Heading For The Top
Assassin - Interstellar Experience
Testament - Practice What You Preach
Metal Church - Badlands
Cyclone - Incest Love
Warbringer - Combat Shock (official Video)
Kreator - Phantom Antichrist [official Music Video]
Dio - Dont Talk To Strangers Live
Attomica - Deathraiser
Cathedral - Cosmic Funeral (great Quality)
Metallica - Creeping Death Demo
Cacophony - X Ray Eyes
Metal Church - Ton Of Bricks
Indestructible Noise Command-fist Of Fascista(official)
Sodom - Equinox
Anthrax - Madhouse
Slayer- Silent Scream
Back To The Cave - Lita Ford
Celtic Frost - Circle Of The Tyrants
Femme Fatale - Falling In And Out Of Love
Cinderella - The Last Mile

Partilhar esta página